Upcoming Events

16 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming East Kent Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 19 Sep 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 26 Sep 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sun, 29 Sep 20194:00pmWayward Harmonies: MASC Choir Competition
Thu, 3 Oct 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 10 Oct 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 17 Oct 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 31 Oct 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 7 Nov 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 9 Nov 20191:00pmWayward Harmonies: Rock for Remembrance, Ashford
Thu, 14 Nov 20197:30pmSing Christmas Workshop
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 28 Nov 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 5 Dec 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 12 Dec 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 26 Dec 20197:30pmChorus Rehearsal